Meet the Fishbase Team!

We believe that highly successful fish farming requires knowledge of all aspects of the fish, water biology, and technology. 

Currently, in our team, we have 19 experienced and educated fish experts with versatile knowledge and 3 highly motivated trainees.
 

GOPR0144- (1).jpg

CEO and Partner

 

Henry Morten Thomassen

+4795862096

henry@fishbase.no

Option1.jpg

CEO of Arctic Cod

Johan Munch-Ellingsen

+4795850657

johan@arcticcod.no

GOPR0173-(2).jpg

COO / Operation Manager

Kent Raymond Johansen

+4790843217

kent@fishbase.no

GOPR0136%20(1)_edited.jpg

Quality Manager

Aksel Stølen

+4792445212

aksel@fishbase.no

o2+.jpg

Head of R&D

Marianne Lorentzen

+4741613098

marianne@fishbase.no

fixed1.jpg

Technical Manager

Richard Nordheim

+4790225228

richard@fishbase.no

fixed2.jpg

RAS Technician

Slobodan Budesa

+4796044640

slobodan@fishbase.no

fixed.jpg

Automation Technician

Aleksander Wik

11-fixed.jpg

Industry Technician

Simon Bonsaksen

image_2022-03-28_11-57-39-761.jpg
fixed_edited.jpg
istockphoto-1168727896-612x612_edited.jpg

Industry Technician

Farm Technician

Farm Technician

Adrian Valstad

Ben Sverre Engevik

Rune Gjevang

istockphoto-1168727896-612x612_edited.jpg

Farm Technician

Kurt Skar

fixed1_edited.jpg

Farm Technician

Pradip Adhikari

fixed.jpg

Farm Technician

Mia Hansen

fixed1.jpg

Farm Technician

Roar Andre Jakobsen

fixed.jpg

Trainee

Madelen Mathisen

1option.jpg

Trainee

Lars Grande

12fixed.jpg

Trainee

Leander Rolfsønn Helmersen