Meet the Fishbase Team!

We believe that highly successful fish farming requires knowledge of all aspects of the fish, water biology, and technology. 

Currently, in our team, we have 15 experienced and educated fish experts with versatile knowledge and 3 highly motivated trainees.
 

GOPR0144- (1).jpg

CEO and Partner

 

Henry Morten Thomassen

+4795862096

henry@fishbase.no

Option1.jpg

CEO of Arctic Cod

Johan Munch-Ellingsen

+4795850657

johan@arcticcod.no

GOPR0173-(2).jpg

COO / Operation Manager

Kent Raymond Johansen

+4790843217

kent@fishbase.no

GOPR0136%20(1)_edited.jpg

Quality Manager

Aksel Stølen

+4792445212

aksel@fishbase.no

o2+.jpg

Head of R&D

Marianne Lorentzen

+4741613098

marianne@fishbase.no

fixed.jpg

Controller

Gabriele Valaityte

+4740565999

gabriele@fishbase.no

ficed1.jpg

RAS Manager

Paulius Jankus

+4740590456

paulius@fishbase.no

fixed1.jpg

Technical Manager

Richard Nordheim

+4790225228

richard@fishbase.no

fixed.jpg

Automation Technician

Aleksander Wik

istockphoto-1168727896-612x612_edited.jp
11-fixed.jpg
fixed_edited.jpg

Industry Technician

Industry Technician

Farm Technician

Simon Bonsaksen

Adrian Valstad

Ben Sverre Engevik

istockphoto-1168727896-612x612_edited.jp

Farm Technician

Trygve Husvik

fixed1_edited.jpg

Farm Technician

Pradip Adhikari

istockphoto-1168727896-612x612_edited.jp

Farm Technician

Kurt Skar

fixed.jpg

Farm Technician

Mia Hansen

fixed.jpg

Trainee

Madelen Mathisen

1option.jpg

Trainee

Lars Grande

12fixed.jpg

Trainee

Leander Rolfsønn Helmersen